我们的作家

EssayWritingNZ.com新西兰学生的APA引文生成器

我们的想法是为复杂的参考设定标准,包括作者,出版物,出版年份,可以找到信息的页面以及其他参数。

当学生无法记住所有规则时,他们会选择使用APA参考生成器。

引文系统最初是在1923中创建的。 美国心理学会不断改进风格指南,因此它可以符合现代写作的不断发展的标准。

新西兰的学生必须使用最新的第六版手册。 它发表在2009上。 当您从事社会科学课程的论文时,您需要根据APA风格格式化页内引文和参考书目。

您可能正在撰写论文,学期论文或任何其他类型的项目。 引用永远是必要的。

为什么引文很重要?

我们开发了APA引文机,因为学生在论文中包含适当的参考资料非常重要。 学者和研究人员发表了许多研究。 格式化是他们工作的一部分。 但作为一名学生,你不必为阅读和记忆整本规则而烦恼。 您想要一种更简单的方式来提供引用。 这就是我们开发引文创建者的原因。

但为什么你首先需要引用?

当您提交论文时,您的教授将使用 剽窃检查员 看看它是否独特。 如果他们注意到您使用了在线资源而没有引用它们,那么您将会遇到麻烦。 gi窃是学术写作中最严重的问题之一。 根据大学的规定,您可能会因此而被停学。

所以你必须提供参考。 为什么你不能直接链接到来源? - 因为这是一个学术项目,它必须比这更严重。 您的老师希望看到您使用的每个来源的脚注。

什么使我们与众不同?

APA引文的基本规则

您想学习如何引用APA风格的资源吗? 我们将列出一些可以帮助您入门的规则:

  • 释义或直接引用资源时,应提供文本引用。 顺便说一句,如果您需要改写,可以使用我们的 免费的释义工具 并确保您做对了。 在括号中,您将输入作者的姓氏和出版年份。
  • 参考书目的参考文献更详细。 您可以从作者姓名(姓氏和姓名的第一个字母)和括号中的出版年份开始。 然后,您提供源的标题,然后是位置和发布者。 这是书籍。
  • 引用在线资源时,您不会编写位置和发布者。 在提到源的作者,日期和标题之后,您将编写“从中检索”并且您将包含该网站

我们将在下面包含示例,以便您更好地了解APA引用的外观。

如何使用我们的APA参考生成器

您可能已经注意到引用不容易编写。 一旦您了解了系统的工作原理,您就可以轻松地将任何来源转换为适当的引文。 但为什么要这么麻烦? 您可以使用我们的软件轻松创建格式正确的参考。 你不会担心括号,斜体,大写字母,逗号和各种技术细节。

以下是您使用我们的免费引文工具的方法:

  • 选择您要引用的来源类型。 它可能是书籍,杂志,报纸,期刊,在线出版物或任何其他类型的来源。
  • 我们的APA引文生成器会指导您完成所有需要包括的细节。 有自动填充模式。 您可以通过键入关键字找到确切的来源。 但是您也可以手动输入所有信息。 无论选择什么选项,最终都会得到干净的参考,将其复制并粘贴到参考书目中。

它是一种自动工具,无需任何努力。 对于您的论文的自定义摘要,您应该使用我们的 汇总工具 我们为新西兰的所有学生免费提供。

APA风格的参考文献示例

我们将在APA中引用一些不同的来源,因此您将在参考书目列表中看到它们的外观:

  • 杂志文章:

Andreucci,M.,Solomon,R.&Tasanarong,A.(2014年)。 射线照相造影剂的副作用:发病机理,危险因素和预防。 BioMed Research International,2014, 1-20. doi:10.1155/2014/741018

  • 图书:d

Dweck,CS(2016)。 心态:新的成功心理。 纽约:兰登书屋。

  • 杂志文章:

Dallas,DF(2006,August 20)。 费德勒作为宗教经验。 纽约时报,Play杂志。

  • 您的网站

Hendriksen,E。,Ph.D。 (2018,August 18)。 5最终停止拖延的方法。 检索了4月26,2019,来自https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/how-be-yourself/201808/5-ways-finally-stop-procrastinating

看到? 引用并不容易。 因此,最好在以下位置使用我们的自动引文制作工具 EssayWritingNZ.com –新西兰最好的论文写作服务!

我们的服务:


客户评论:

0票,平均:0.00的50票,平均:0.00的50票,平均:0.00的50票,平均:0.00的50票,平均:0.00的5 (0 票,平均: 0.00 出的5)
您需要成为注册会员才能对此进行评分。
载入中...

EssayWritingNZ.com APA Citation Generator for New Zealand Students

The idea was to set standards for complex references, which include author, publication, year of publication, the page where the info can be found, and other parameters.

When students can’t memorize all rules, they choose to use an APA reference generator.

The citation system was first created in 1923. The American Psychological Association keeps improving the style guide, so it can correspond to the evolving standards of modern writing.

The students in New Zealand are required to use the most current, sixth edition of the manual. It was published in 2009. When you’re working on papers for social science courses, you’ll need to format the in-page citations and bibliography according to the APA style.

You may be working on essays, term papers, or any other kind of projects. Citations will always be necessary.

Why Are Citations Important?

We developed our APA citation machine because it’s important for students to include proper references in their papers. Academics and researchers publish many studies. Following the format is part of their job. But as a student, you’re not thrilled by the fact that you have to read and memorize an entire book of rules. You want an easier way to deliver citations. That’s why we developed our citation creator.

But why do you need citations in the first place?

When you submit a paper, your professor will use a plagiarism checker to see if it’s unique. If they notice you used online sources and you didn’t reference them, you’ll be in trouble. Plagiarism is one of the most serious issues in academic writing. Depending on your university’s rules, you could get suspended for it.

So you have to provide references. Why can’t you just link to the sources? – Because this is an academic project and it has to be more serious than that. Your teachers want to see a footnote for each source you used.

Basic Rules for APA Citations

Do you want to learn how to cite sources in APA style? We’ll list a few rules that will get you started:

  • When you paraphrase or directly quote a resource, you should provide an in-text citation. In parenthesis, you’ll put the author’s surname and year of publication.
  • The references for the bibliography are more detailed. You start with the author’s name (surname and the first letter of the name) and year of publication in parenthesis. Then you provide the title of the source, followed by the location and publisher. That’s for books.
  • When citing online resources, you won’t write the location and publisher. After mentioning the author, date, and title of the source, you’ll write “retrieved from” and you’ll include the website

We’ll include examples below, so you’ll get a better idea of how APA references look like.

How to Use Our APA Referencing Generator

You probably noticed that the references were not easy to write. Once you learn how the system works, you’ll easily turn any source into a proper citation. But why bother? You can use our software to create properly formatted references with ease. You won’t worry about parentheses, italics, capital letters, commas, and all kinds of technicalities.

Here’s how you can use our free citation tool:

  • Choose the type of source you want to reference. It may be a book, magazine, newspaper, journal, online publication or any other type of source.
  • Our APA citation generator guides you through all the details you need to include. There’s an auto-fill mode. You can find the exact source by typing keywords. But you can also put in all information manually. Whatever option you choose, you’ll end up with a clean reference that you’ll copy and paste in your bibliography.

It’s an automatic tool that doesn’t take any effort.

Examples of References in APA Style

We’ll reference a few different sources in APA, so you’ll see how they would look like in the bibliography list:

  • Journal article:

Andreucci, M., Solomon, R., & Tasanarong, A. (2014). Side effects of Radiographic Contrast Media: Pathogenesis, Risk Factors, and Prevention. BioMed Research International, 2014, 1-20. doi:10.1155/2014/741018

  • Book:D

Dweck, C. S. (2016). Mindset: The new psychology of success. New York: Random House.

  • Magazine Article:

Dallas, D. F. (2006, August 20). Federer As Religious Experience. The New York Times, Play Magazine.

  • Website

Hendriksen, E., Ph.D. (2018, August 18). 5 Ways to Finally Stop Procrastinating. Retrieved April 26, 2019, from https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/blog/how-be-yourself/201808/5-ways-finally-stop-procrastinating

See? Citations are not easy. That’s why it’s best to use our automated citation maker by write my essay service EssayWritingNZ.com!

Our Writers

What makes us different?


Clients reviews:

0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 50 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5 (0 votes, average: 0.00 out of 5)
You need to be a registered member to rate this.
Loading...